CIPS Saskatchewan  2018 – 2019  Board of Directors

Trevor McDonald –  President

John Stevenson – Vice President

Bev Gooding – Registrar

Kim Jasken  – Secretary

Shaun Herron – Treasurer

Doug Lawrence – Director, Public Appointee

Yashu Bither – Director

Thomas Boxall – Director

John Winter – Director

Rob Merritt – Director

Maria Galati – Executive Director


To contact board members please send an email to or contact Maria Galati, Executive Director, at  or 306-352-1392


Share This!Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page